Skip to main content

Athletic - Uniforms

Uniforms – Sales, Rental, Services
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement

Current 
Renewal

AK2 Sports (Cheatham and Assoc Corp) Keith Cheatham (817) 658-9820 kccalvin1@gmail.com www.kcheatham.com Agreement Renewal
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal
Athletic Supply, Inc. Ted Flowers (800) 272-8555 athleticsupply@sbcglobal.net www.athleticsupplytx.com   On file
Authentic Promotions.com Peter Carmazzi (800) 497-7765 peter@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
B & T Sports (Paramount Promotions) Larry Kuciemba (979) 885-4716 kuciemba@comcast.net www.paramountpromotions.net   Renewal
BSN Sports (Varsity Brands Holding Co., Inc.) Chris Bloomfield (800) 527-7510 bsnbid@bsnsports.com www.bsnsports.com   Renewal
Beast Up Sportswear (Beast Up Gear LLC) Chad Wheaton (855) 232-3278 cwheaton@beastupgear.com www.beastupgear.com   Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a   Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com   Renewal
Calfee Specialties (Blue Ribbon Promotions LLC) Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com   Renewal
Champion Teamwear (GTM Sportswear) Jenna Lundberg (800) 336-4486 gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com   Renewal
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Enterprises (Joy Products of California, Inc) Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com   Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Latisa Bauer (281) 362-0532 latisa.bauer@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Agreement Renewal
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com   Renewal
Dance Sophisticates Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com   Renewal
DeMoulin Brothers & Company Michael Knipe (618) 664-2000 mknipe@demoulin.com www.demoulin.com Agreement Renewal
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com   Renewal
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com   Renewal
Dynamic Designs, Inc. Cindy Davis (254) 628-8272 cindy@dynamicdesignsinc.com www.dynamicdesignsinc.com Agreement  
Engraving & More Cindy Peters (979) 807-4836 cindy.peters@gmail.com www.engraving-n-more.com   Renewal
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a   On file
GBI Printing & Promotions Wesley Richards (713) 302-1022 info@gbink.com www.gbink.com   On file
Ginger Snaps Apparel (Clark Fashions Inc.) John Robertson (800) 760-0038 info@gingersnapsapparel.com www.gingersnapsapparel.com Agreement Renewal
Glendale Parade Store, LLC Michele Rios (800) 653-5515 michele@glendale.com www.paradestore.com Agreement Renewal
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 info@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement On file
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com   Renewal
HCONE International IMPEX LLC Enoch D Kabutey (724) 731-8721 edkabutey@hconecompanies.com www.hconecompanies.com   Renewal
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Agreement Renewal
Hype Socks, LLC Ronald Cox (972) 522-9601 ron@hypesocks.com www.hypesocks.com Agreement  
IRC Team Sports (Indianapolis Racquet Club, Inc.) Kevin Lindley (317) 849-2531 sales@ircteamsports.com www.ircteamsports.com Agreement On file
Imagination's Designs Solomon Ruth (855) 512-3745 design@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com   Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com   On file
Intrepid Sportswear Heather Hanley (888) 228-4732 heather@intrepidsportswear.com www.intrepidsportswear.com   On file
Inzer Advance Designs Tara Knol (800) 222-6897 support@inzernet.com www.inzernet.com   Renewal
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On file
L&R Graphics Leslie Parker (713) 705-4280 lrgraphics@yahoo.com n/a   On file
Leonetti Graphics Inc. Paul Price (281) 499-4959 leonettigraphics@aol.com www.leonettigraphics.com   Renewal
Monograms & More* (Graff Gand Monograms & More) Tod Weingand (979) 693-7773 sales@m-mapparel.com www.m-mapparel.com   On file
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Chris Crow (713) 477-7151 ccrow@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Agreement Renewal
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
RA Sports Rich Mendenhall (936) 537-1266 rasports@0488@gmail.com www.rasportsconore.com Agreement  
Riddell Robin Campbell Hotchkiss (800) 275-9844 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com   Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file
Soccer 4 All Inc. Jason Milner (281) 499-6665 jason@soccer4all.com www.soccer4all.com Agreement Renewal
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement  
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 tsphoffman@aol.com www.tspconroe.com   On file
Team Golf Gear Robert Szwagulak (866) 696-4653 teamgolfgear@aol.com www.teamgolfgear.com   Renewal
Texas Elite Custom Apparel & Athletic Supplies (Texas Elite) Jami Robinson (936) 546-1973 jamirobinson_1973@hotmail.com n/a Agreement On file
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement Renewal
The Soccer Corner (Plano Sports Soccer, Inc.) Mark Robinson (972) 519-0222 mark@thesoccercorner.com www.thesoccercorner.com   Renewal
Tough Shirts Traci (936) 295-8337 sales@toughshirts.net www.toughshirts.net Agreement Renewal
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cathy Ray (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com   Renewal
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com   Renewal