Skip to main content

Awards and Trophies

Awards and Trophies
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Able Glass and Mirror Co., Inc. Greg Wright (936) 295-5784 greg@ableglass.net www.ableglass.net   Renewal
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal
All Out Graphics Gregory A Krenek (936) 372-8286 greg@goalloutgraphics.com www.goalloutgraphics.com   Renewal
Authentic Promotions.com Peter Carmazzi (800) 497-7765 peter@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
B & T Sports (Paramount Promotions) Larry Kuciemba (979) 885-4716 kuciemba@comcast.net www.paramountpromotions.net Agreement Renewal
Braun's Garret Braun (936) 756-5050 braunsengraving@aol.com n/a   Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a   Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com   Renewal
Calfee Specialties (Blue Ribbon Promotions LLC) Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com   Renewal
Champion Awards Juan Valdez (956) 684-7154 juan@champtx.com www.champtx.com Agreement Renewal
Championship Trophies Paula Wedegartner (281) 232-2688 ctrophies@sbcglobal.net www.championshiptrophiesrosenberg.com Agreement On file
Coastal Enterprises (Joy Products of California, Inc) Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com   Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Latisa Bauer (281) 362-0532 latisa.bauer@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com   Renewal
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com   Renewal
Custom Built Awards Pamela Deats (281) 852-6652 cbatrophy@aol.com www.cbatrophy.com   Renewal
Custom Sportswear, Inc. Ron Duzenski (800) 697-0330 bids@customsportswear.net www.customsportswear.net   Renewal
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com   Renewal
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com   Renewal
Engraving & More Cindy Peters (979) 807-4836 cindy.peters@gmail.com www.engraving-n-more.com   Renewal
FASTSIGNS Conroe (Farrz Inc.) Beth Colvin (936) 539-3278 beth.colvin@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Agreement  
GBI Printing & Promotions Wesley Richards (713) 302-1022 info@gbink.com www.gbink.com Agreement On file
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 info@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement On file
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com   Renewal
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Agreement Renewal
Hodges Badge Company, Inc. Allison Abgrab (401) 682-2000 info@hodgesbadge.com www.hodgesbadge.com Agreement  
Honor Trophies Catherine Dean (281) 367-2205 honortrophies@gmail.com www.honortrophiesandawards.com   Renewal
House of Ribbons Frances L. Rehfeld (512) 267-0074 houseofribbons@gmail.com www.awardribbons.com   Renewal
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) Solomon Ruth (855) 512-3745 design@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com   Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com   On file
Innovative Promotions Kim Willis (936) 597-4934 ktwillis@consolidated.net www.theinnovativegroup.net   On file
Jostens, Inc. Tara Adams (800) 854-7464 bids@jostens.com www.jostens.com Agreement Renewal
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On File
Leonetti Graphics Inc. Paul Price (281) 499-4959 leonettigraphics@aol.com www.leonettigraphics.com   Renewal
Monarch Trophy Studio (Drago Investment LTD) Charles Drago (210) 344-3777 sales@mtsawards.com www.mtsawards.com   Renewal
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com   Renewal
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Paddle Tramps Mfg. Co./AwardPlace Kyle Abraham (806) 765-9901 awards@paddletramps.com www.awardplace.com   Renewal
Pala Supply Company, Inc. Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@schoolsupplypacks.com www.palasupply.com Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc. Michael Taxel (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal 
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Ron's Trophys Mary Whitmire (281) 592-9350 maryw200@swbell.net www.ronstrophies.com   Renewal
Salt Services, LLC Kimberly White (936) 202-2606 kim@saltservicesllc.com www.saltservicesllc.com   On file
School Life, a division of imagestuff.com, Inc. Juli DellaLibera (877) 773-7705 juli@schoollife.com www.schoollife.com   On file
Signsational Signs Micky McDougald (281) 367-4283 signstexas@gmail.com www.signsationalsigns.com   Renewal
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement Renewal
Sports Center Designs & Awards Sharon Pheasant (903) 938-7707 sharon@sportscenterdesigns.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Superior Trophies Mariann Young (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Agreement  
Texas Music Festivals Enterprise, Inc. Allie Lara (956) 984-9468 allie@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement Renewal
Texas Top Cop Shop Inc. Linda Schneider (936) 441-8827 linda@texastopcop.com www.texastopcop.com   Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement Renewal
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement Renewal
Trophy House LLC Ash Seawright (936) 756-2043 trophyhouse@suddenlink.com www.trophyhousetexas.com   On file
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com   Renewal
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com   Renewal