Skip to main content

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Supplies

Career and Technical Education (CTE) – Equipment, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Affordable Computer Supplies (ACP Direct) Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement  
AllTex Welding Supply, Inc. Justin Kirby (936) 931-1072 justink@alltexweld.com www.alltexweld.com Agreement  
Annapurna Solutions LLC Ashok J. Naidu (903) 993-7955 annapurnasolutionsllc@gmail.com www.annapurnasolutions.org Agreement  
Aquilla Educational Resources Peggy Bridges (521) 796-0888 peggy@aquillaed.com www.aquillaed.com Agreement Renewal
Attainment Company, Inc. Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp (Audio Visual Aids Company) Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement Renewal
Aves Audio Visual Systems Delana Pena (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Agreement  
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Tracy Vidakovich (281) 465-8744 businessdevelopmentbids@bn.com www.barnesandnoble.com Agreement  
Battery Systems Inc Suzanne Cruz (310) 667-9320 bids@batterysystems.net www.batterysystems.net Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Brianna DiMartino (800) 222-9094 info@biologyproducts.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement  
Carolina Biological Supply Company Elizabeth Stanfield (800) 334-5551 elizabeth.stanfield@carolina.com www.carolina.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Welding Supply, Inc Rachel Wilson (409) 838-3757 rwilson@coastalws.com www.coastalws.com Agreement  
CompleteBook (Complete Book and Media Supply, Inc) Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.txmas.completebook.com Agreement Renewal
Covenant Communications Corporation Kyle Mason Hall (713) 822-4200 kyle@covcom.com www.covenantcommunications.com Agreement  
Cupcake Quilts LLC Stacie Johnson (281) 528-2909 stacie@cupcakequilts.com www.cupcakequilts.com Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement Renewal
Davis Publications, Inc. Laura Flavin (508) 754-7201 bids@davisart.com www.davisart.com Agreement Renewal
Express Booksellers (Express Booksellers, LLC) Jule Elaine Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement  
Fisher Science Education (Fisher Scientifc Company, LLC) Darlena Ogoke (800) 955-1177 darlena.ogoke@thermofisher.com www.fisheredu.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement Renewal
Herrmann International Mike Wonder (979) 836-2537 mike.wonder@hintltrucks.com n/a Agreement  
Husky Trailer & Parts Co. Inc. (Husky Trailer Mfg. Co. of Houston) Jason Biedrzycki (936) 295-9900 jasonbiedrzycki@huskytrailers.com www.huskytrailers.com Agreement  
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanie Putnam (281) 723-4688 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement  
Infobase, Infobase Learning, Films Media Group (Facts On File, Inc.) Felicia Ambrogio (212) 896-4616 bids@infobaselearning.com www.infobase.com Agreement Renewal
Interstate Battery Systems of Brazos Valley (Brazos Battery Enterprises, Inc.) Donald W. Tope (214) 535-8666 donald.tope@ibsa.com www.interstatebatteries.com Agreement Renewal
KAMICO Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement Renewal
LEGO® Education North America (LEGO® Brand Retail, Inc.) Jeff Coe (800) 362-4308 jeff.coe@lego.com www.legoeducation.us Agreement Renewal
Lab Resources, Inc. Jessica Hooks (281) 516-2200 jessica@lab-resources.net www.lab-resources.net Agreement Renewal
Litho Supply and Service Company, Inc. Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Bradley Ryan Bethune (972) 490-5803 bbethune@macomp.com www.macomp.com/education Agreement  
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Nasco LLC Justin Jeffery (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement Renewal
Northern Tool & Equipment, Co., Inc Tim Keener (832) 483-2849 tim.keener@northerntool.com www.northerntool.com Agreement  
Nuemman (Nuemman LLC) Emmanuel Nuvaga (214) 499-5652 emmanuel.nuvaga@nuemman.com www.nuemman.com Agreement Renewal
O'Reilly Auto Parts (O'Reilly Auto Enterprises LLC) Roanen Barron (417) 829-5879 probids@oreillyauto.com www.oreillyauto.com Agreement Renewal
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 tmarx@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement Renewal
Paxton/Patterson LLC Kathleen Manders (800) 323-8484 bids@paxpat.com www.paxtonpatterson.com Agreement Renewal
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Carol Foster (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement Renewal
Pitsco Education (Pitsco, Inc) Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 awatson@pitsco.com www.pitsco.com Agreement Renewal
Precision Camera & Video (Precision Camera & Video, LLP) Michael Paul Arbuthnot (512) 467-7676 michaelpaul@precision-camera.com www.precision-camera.com Agreement  
Realityworks, Inc. John Matott (800) 830-1416 john.matott@realityworks.com www.realityworks.com Agreement  
Rosen Publishing Group (The Rosen Publishing Group, Inc.) Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Saddleback Educational, Inc. Lisa Taraborrelli (714) 640-5200 bids@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc Julia Stewart (770) 579-8927 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement  
Southern Floral Company Lorrie Dickinson (713) 867-0229 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Agreement Renewal
SP Controls, Inc. Stephen Thomas (650) 392-7880 sthomas@spcontrols.com www.doceri.com Agreement  
Super Duper Publications Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Agreement  
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 376-7055 markt@tagcompanies.com www.tagcompanies.com Agreement Renewal
The Burmax Company, Inc. Vanessa Schultz (800) 645-5118 v.schultz@burmax.com www.burmax.com Agreement Renewal
Trailer Parts Unlimited, LLC Mallory Stokes (844) 898-8687 admin@trailerpartsunlimited.com www.trailerpartsunlimited.com Agreement  
VEX Robotics, Inc. (VEX Robotics) Chance Lowe (903) 453-0802 sales@vex.com www.vexrobotics.com Agreement  
Vernier Software & Technology, LLC Ginny Van Ness (503) 277-2299 quotes@vernier.com www.vernier.com Agreement Renewal
Vision Associates Kristen Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (903) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.visualtechniques.com Agreement  
Visualz (Auth Print Group LLC) Patty Muchow (888) 455-7003 sales@getvisualz.com www.getvisualz.com Agreement Renewal
Voss Lighting (Voss Electric Company) Glenn Mitchell (713) 996-8060 glenn.mitchell@vosslighting.com www.vosslighting.com Agreement Renewal
Wood Alternator and Starter Service (H J Wood) J. David Wood (281) 448-0445 hjwood@sbcglobal.net www.woodalternator.com Agreement Renewal