Skip to main content

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Supplies

Career and Technical Education (CTE) – Equipment, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
3 Oaks Resource Group International Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Agreement  
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Ashley Nash (432) 262-0792 anash@acemart.com www.acemart.com Agreement  
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement Renewal
AllTex Welding Supply, Inc.  Justin Kirby (936) 931-1072 justink@alltexweld.com www.alltexweld.com Agreement  
Annapurna Solutions LLC Ashok J. Naidu (903) 993-7955 annapurnasolutionsllc@gmail.com www.annapurnasolutions.org Agreement Renewal
Aquilla Educational Resources Peggy Bridges (521) 796-0888 peggy@aquillaed.com www.aquillaed.com Agreement Renewal
Attainment Company, Inc. Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Agreement Renewal
Audio Visual Aids Corp  Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement  
Aves Audio Visual Systems Delana Pena (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Agreement Renewal
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Tracy Vidakovich (281) 465-8744 businessdevelopmentbids@bn.com www.barnesandnoble.com Agreement Renewal
Battery Systems Inc Suzanne Cruz (310) 667-9320 bids@batterysystems.net www.batterysystems.net Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement Renewal
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Agreement  
Carolina Biological Supply Company Elizabeth Stanfield (800) 334-5551 elizabeth.stanfield@carolina.com www.carolina.com Agreement  
Cengage Learning, Inc. Beverly Jones (800) 543-0487 bev.jones@cengage.com www.cengage.com Agreement  
Coastal Welding Supply, Inc Rachel Wilson (409) 838-3757 rwilson@coastalws.com www.coastalws.com Agreement Renewal
Core Learning Exchange Jeffery Katzman (303) 931-1372
jeff.katzman@corelearningexchange.com
www.corelearningexchange.com/ Agreement  
Covenant Communications Corporation Kyle Mason Hall (713) 822-4200 kyle@covcom.com www.covenantcommunications.com Agreement Renewal
Cyber One Solutions Thomas Childress (281) 672-8035 tchildress@cyberonesol.com www.cyberonesol.com Agreement  
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement Renewal
eDynamic Learning ULC Nicole Shannon (877) 585-2029 proposals@edynamiclearning.com www.edynamiclearning.com Agreement  
Express Booksellers LLC Jule Elaine Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement  
Herrmann International  Mike Wonder (979) 836-2537 mike.wonder@hintltrucks.com n/a    
Husky Trailer & Parts Co. Inc. Jason Biedrzycki (936) 295-9900 jasonbiedrzycki@huskytrailers.com www.huskytrailers.com Agreement  
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanie Putnam (281) 723-4688 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
Industrial Education Solutions Bill Sherrill (512) 677-8608 bill@iesteach.com www.consulab.com Agreement  
Infobase, Infobase Learning, Films Media Group (Facts On File, Inc.) Felicia Ambrogio (212) 896-4616 bids@infobaselearning.com www.infobase.com Agreement Renewal
Lab Resources, Inc. Jessica Hooks (281) 516-2200 jessica@lab-resources.net www.lab-resources.net Agreement Renewal
LSS Digital Print Finishing Systems Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement  
M&A Technology, Inc. Bradley Ryan Bethune (972) 490-5803 bbethune@macomp.com www.macomp.com/education Agreement Renewal
Mastery Coding, Inc. Ben O’Gradney (813) 957-7397 ben@masterycoding.com www.masterycoding.com Agreement  
MatterHackers Inc. Chris Costello (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Agreement  
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
Northern Tool & Equipment, Co., Inc Tim Keener (832) 483-2849 tim.keener@northerntool.com www.northerntool.com Agreement  
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 tmarx@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Paxton/Patterson LLC Kathleen Manders (800) 323-8484 bids@paxpat.com www.paxtonpatterson.com Agreement  
Precision Camera & Video, LLP Michael Paul Arbuthnot (512) 467-7676 michaelpaul@precision-camera.com www.precision-camera.com Agreement Renewal
Realityworks, Inc. John Matott (800) 830-1416 john.matott@realityworks.com www.realityworks.com Agreement Renewal
SchooLinks, Inc. Holly Newton (512) 866-9838 adam@schoolinks.com www.schoolinks.com Agreement  
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc Julia Stewart (770) 579-8927 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Floral Company Lorrie Dickinson (713) 867-0229 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Agreement Renewal
SP Controls, Inc. Stephen Thomas (650) 392-7880 sthomas@spcontrols.com www.doceri.com Agreement  
Statecraft Simulations Stefan Peierls (512) 799-7802 stefan@statecraftsims.com www.highschool.statecraftsims.com Agreement  
Super Duper Publications Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Agreement Renewal
The Burmax Company, Inc. Vanessa Schultz (800) 645-5118 v.schultz@burmax.com www.burmax.com Agreement Renewal
The Tech Guy (TGET, LLC) Gregory Burns (903) 339-2222 greg@the1techguy.com www.the1techguy.com Agreement  
Toolkit Technologies, Inc. Patrick Sherrill (512) 579-8186 patrick@toolkittech.com www.toolkittech.com Agreement  
TSS Networks / MATCHFIT Lisa Lavelle (972) 509-5707 ldl@matchfit.com www.matchfit.com Agreement  
VEX Robotics, Inc.  Chance Lowe (903) 453-0802 sales@vex.com www.vexrobotics.com Agreement Renewal
Vernier Software & Technology, LLC Ginny Van Ness (503) 277-2299 quotes@vernier.com www.vernier.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (903) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.visualtechniques.com Agreement  
Visualz  Patty Muchow (888) 455-7003 sales@getvisualz.com www.getvisualz.com Agreement Renewal
Voss Lighting  Glenn Mitchell (713) 996-8060 glenn.mitchell@vosslighting.com www.vosslighting.com Agreement Renewal
Wood Alternator and Starter Service (H J Wood) J. David Wood (281) 448-0445 hjwood@sbcglobal.net www.woodalternator.com Agreement Renewal