Skip to main content

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Supplies

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Aquilla Educational Resources Peggy Bridges (521) 796-0888 peggy@aquillaed.com www.aquillaed.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp (Audio Visual Aids Company) Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement Renewal
Battery Systems Inc Suzanne Cruz (310) 667-9320 bids@batterysystems.net www.batterysystems.net Agreement  
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Rebecca Hedstrom (320) 763-9094 biocorp@rea-alp.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement  
Carolina Biological Supply Company Elizabeth Stanfield (800) 334-5551 elizabeth.stanfield@carolina.com www.carolina.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Welding Supply, Inc Rachel Wilson (409) 838-3757 rwilson@coastalws.com www.coastalws.com Agreement  
CompleteBook (Complete Book and Media Supply, Inc) Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.txmas.completebook.com Agreement Renewal
Covenant Communications Corporation Carol Weisenfelder (281) 807-3500 carol@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement  
Crisis Prevention Institute JT Gylland (414) 979-7178 jgylland@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com Agreement  
Cupcake Quilts LLC Stacie Johnson (281) 528-2909 stacie@cupcakequilts.com www.cupcakequilts.com Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement  
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement  
Davis Publications, Inc. Laura Flavin (508) 754-7201 bids@davisart.com www.davisart.com Agreement Renewal
Fisher Science Education (Fisher Scientifc Company, LLC) Darlena Ogoke (800) 955-1177 darlena.ogoke@thermofisher.com www.fisheredu.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement Renewal
Husky Trailer & Parts Co. Inc. (Husky Trailer Mfg. Co. of Houston) Jason Biedrzycki (936) 295-9900 jasonbiedrzycki@huskytrailers.com www.huskytrailers.com Agreement  
Infobase, Infobase Learning, Films Media Group (Facts On File, Inc.) Felicia Ambrogio (212) 896-4616 bids@infobaselearning.com www.infobase.com Agreement  
Interstate Battery Systems of Brazos Valley (Brazos Battery Enterprises, Inc.) Donald W. Tope (214) 535-8666 donald.tope@ibsa.com www.interstatebatteries.com Agreement  
KAMICO Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement Renewal
LEGO® Education North America (LEGO® Brand Retail, Inc.) Jeff Coe (800) 362-4308 jeff.coe@lego.com www.legoeducation.us Agreement Renewal
Lab Resources, Inc. Jessica Hooks (281) 516-2200 jessica@lab-resources.net www.lab-resources.net Agreement  
Litho Supply and Service Company, Inc. Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement Renewal
Nasco LLC Justin Jeffery (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement Renewal
Nuemman (Nuemman LLC) Emmanuel Nuvaga (214) 499-5652 emmanuel.nuvaga@nuemman.com www.nuemman.com Agreement Renewal
O'Reilly Auto Parts (O'Reilly Auto Enterprises LLC) Roanen Barron (417) 829-5879 probids@oreillyauto.com www.oreillyauto.com Agreement  
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 tmarx@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement  
Paxton/Patterson LLC Kathleen Manders (800) 323-8484 bids@paxpat.com www.paxtonpatterson.com Agreement  
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Carol Foster (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement Renewal
Pitsco Education (Pitsco, Inc) Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 awatson@pitsco.com www.pitsco.com Agreement Renewal
Rosen Publishing Group (The Rosen Publishing Group, Inc.) Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Saddleback Educational, Inc. Lisa Taraborrelli (714) 640-5200 bids@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Floral Company Lorrie Dickinson (713) 867-0229 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Agreement  
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 376-7055 markt@tagcompanies.com www.tagcompanies.com Agreement  
The Burmax Company, Inc. Vanessa Schultz (800) 645-5118 v.schultz@burmax.com www.burmax.com Agreement  
VEX Robotics, Inc. (VEX Robotics) Sean Daugherty (903) 453-0802 sales@vex.com www.vexrobotics.com Agreement  
Vernier Software & Technology, LLC Ginny Van Ness (503) 277-2299 quotes@vernier.com www.vernier.com Agreement Renewal
Vision Associates Kristen Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (903) 297-4642 christan@vtitx.com www.visualtechniques.com Agreement  
Visualz (Auth Print Group LLC) Patty Muchow (888) 455-7003 sales@getvisualz.com www.getvisualz.com Agreement  
Voss Lighting (Voss Electric Company) Glenn Mitchell (713) 996-8060 glenn.mitchell@vosslighting.com www.vosslighting.com Agreement  
Wood Alternator and Starter Service (H J Wood) J. David Wood (281) 448-0445 hjwood@sbcglobal.net www.woodalternator.com Agreement