Skip to main content

Electrical Supplies

Electrical Parts, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current Renewal
Arrowhead Electric, Inc. Sam Willett (281) 917-1843 sam@arrowheadelectricinc.com www.arrowheadelectricinc.com Agreement Renewal
Capp Inc. Lisa Cianto (888) 757-4500 lisa@cappusa.com www.cappusa.com Agreement On File
Clean Air Systems Justine Crabbe (713) 992-3507 justinecrabbe@yahoo.com www.greentechenv.com/justine Agreement On File
Lone Star MRO Supply Jeffrey A. Nurenberg (281) 642-2934 knurenberg@lonestarmro.com www./lonestarmro.com Agreement  
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement Renewal
T&M Consulting Services, LLC Tabitha Murphy (832) 220-6447 tm@tricontracting.net   Agreement  
Voss Lighting  Glenn Mitchell (713) 996-8060 glenn.mitchell@vosslighting.com www.vosslighting.com Agreement  
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc. Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Agreement