Skip to main content

Instructional Supplies

Instructional Supplies – Academic Curriculum, Materials, Equipment
Name Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
A 2 Z Educational Supplies Debbie Beal (281) 540-6001 db@a2zedsupplies.com www.a2zedsupplies.com Agreement Renewal
ABDO Publishing Pat Dumdei (800) 800-1312 pat@abdopublishing.com www.abdopublishing.com   Renewal
ACE Educational Supplies Vicki Szabo (800) 432-0213 bids@aceeducational.com www.ACEeducational.com Agreement Renewal
ASW Enterprises, LLC Christina Price (800) 627-9030 asw@aswenterprises.com www.aswenterprises.com   Renewal
Abecedarian ABC, LLC Andrie Cantu (800) 342-1165 info@alphabetletter.com www.alphabetletter.com   Renewal
Active Parenting Publishers, Inc. Michelle Collins (770) 429-0565 Sales@appAtlanta.com www.activeparenting.com   Renewal
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com   Renewal
Alive Studios, LLC Dan Shogren (678) 404-7473 dan@alivestudiosco.com www.alivestudiosco.com   Renewal
Ancora Publishing (Pacific Northwest Publishing, Inc.) Matt Sprick (866) 542-1490 info@ancorapublishing.com www.ancorapublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Applied Practice (Propel Education Strategies, Inc.) Karen Tyler (866) 374-3768 ktyler@appliedpractice.com www.appliedpractice.com Agreement Renewal
Asel Art Supply Thomas Cicherski (214) 871-2425 tcicherski@aselart.com www.aselart.com   Renewal
Audio Resource Group, Inc. Melonie Olson (888) 468-4552 info@argaudio.com www.argaudio.com   Renewal
Augmentative Communication Consultants Inc. Millie Telega (800) 982-2248 accil@earthlink.net www.acciinc.com   Renewal
B.E Publishing Erin Mainville (888) 781-6921 erin@bepublishing.com www.bepublishing.com   On file
Ballard & Tighe, Publishers (Educational IDEAS, Inc.) Nancie Lafferty (800) 321-4332 nlafferty@ballard-tighe.com www.ballard-tighe.com   Renewal
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Salvatore Cirillo (212) 633-3266 scirillo@bn.com www.bn.com   Renewal
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Randi Machado (914) 637-7244 rmachado@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com   Renewal
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Rebecca Hedstrom (320) 763-9094 biocorp@rea-alp.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Blick Art Materials LLC Cindy Howard (800) 447-8192 regionwquotes@dickblick.com www.dickblick.com   Renewal
Brook Mays Music Bill Everitt (214) 905-4950 bids@brookmays.com www.brookmays.com   Renewal
Brooks Duplicator Company Jill Grossman (281) 568-9787 jill@brookscompany.com www.brookscompany.com Agreement Renewal
Bulk BookStore (CTBook Holdings LLC) Tiffany Taylor (877) 595-9030 tiffany@bulkbookstore.com www.bulkbookstore.com Agreement Renewal
Butler Business Products Stacy Duke (713) 461-2938 sduke@butlerbusinessproducts.com www.butlerbusinessproducts.com   Renewal
Cambridge Educational Services, Inc. Ryan Marino (847) 299-2930 districtbids@cambridgeed.com www.cambridgeed.com   Renewal
Capstone (Coughlan Companies, Inc.) Doug Smith (800) 747-4992 bids@capstonepub.com www.capstonepub.com Agreement Renewal
Carlex, Inc. Teresa Leming (800) 526-3768 teresa@carlexonline.com www.carlexonline.com   Renewal
Carolina Biological Supply Company Elizabeth Stanfield (800) 334-5551 elizabeth.stanfield@carolina.com www.carolina.com   Renewal
Cengage Learning, Inc. Jennifer Fritsch (800) 543-0487 bidteam@cengage.com www.cengage.com   Renewal
Ceramic Store of Houston, LLC Pamela Owens (713) 864-6442 ceramicstoreinc@sbcglobal.net www.ceramicstoreinc.com   Renewal
Cinco Puntos Press, Inc. Mary Fountaine (915) 838-1625 maryf@cincopuntos.com www.cincopuntos.com   Renewal
Classroom Products LLC Kenny Kiskis (800) 315-0741 rzerrer@privacyshields.com www.privacyshields.com   Renewal
Coole School, Inc. Paula Ogg (713) 552-1600 pogg@cooleschool.com www.cooleschool.com   Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Latisa Bauer (281) 362-0532 latisa.bauer@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com   Renewal
Cosenza & Associates, LLC Paul Gray (800) 224-4318 paul@cosenzaassciates.com www.staarmission.com Agreement Renewal
Creative Education Institute Lesley Mullen (888) 511-4194 lesleym@ceilearning.com www.ceilearning.com Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
DEMCO, Inc. Amy Schmale (800) 462-8709 quote@demco.com www.demco.com Agreement Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com   Renewal
Don Johnston Incorporated Beth Garza (800) 999-4660 bids@donjohnston.com www.learningtools.donjohnston.com   Renewal
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Kelly Havens (877) 451-7845 schools@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Agreement  
Drone System Technologies LLC (Robert S. Affonso) Bob Affonso (775) 825-2263 bob@dronesystemtechnologies.com www.dronecurriculum.net   Renewal
DynEd International Inc. Luis Amelinckx (650) 375-7011 lamelinckx@dyned.com www.dyned.com Agreement Renewal
DynaStudy, Inc. Cristy Jones (877) 361-0550 info@dynastudy.com www.dynanotes.com   Renewal
EAI Education (Eric Armin Inc) Kathy Franks (800) 770-8010 sales@eaieducation.com www.eaieducation.com   Renewal
ETA hand2mind Rashonda Carroll (800) 445-5985 bids@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com   Renewal
Edpuzzle, Inc. Connor Fatch (718) 473-4505 connor@edpuzzle.com www.edpuzzle.com Agreement Renewal
Education Muses (Muses3, LLC) Linda Bessmer (281) 923-6190 linda@muses3.com www.muses3.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Innovations, Inc. Diane L. Correnty (203) 748-3224 info@teachersource.com www.teachersource.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Products, Inc. Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com   Renewal
Evan-Moor Educational Publishers (Evan-Moor Corp) Angela Leavitt (800) 777-4362 bids@evan-moor.com www.evan-moor.com Agreement Renewal
Exploros,Inc. Yoel Givol (617) 529-1240 yoel.givol@exploros.com www.exploros.com Agreement Renewal
Express Booksellers (Express Booksellers, LLC) Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com   Renewal
FASTSIGNS Conroe (Farrz Inc.) Beth Colvin (936) 539-3278 beth.colvin@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Agreement  
Fisher Science Education (Fisher Scientifc Company, LLC) Darlena Ogoke (800) 955-1177 darlena.ogoke@thermofisher.com www.fisheredu.com   Renewal
Flinn Scientific Inc. Jim Nesbit (800) 452-1261 flinn@flinnsci.com www.flinnsci.com   Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com   Renewal
Frog Publications, Inc. Wendy Alli (800) 777-3764 customerservice@frog.com www.frog.com   Renewal
Frog Street Press, LLC Robin Rosen (800) 759-3828 rrosen@frogstreet.com www.frogstreet.com   Renewal
Fun and Function LLC Shifra Hoff (800) 231-6329 shoff@funandfunction.com www.funandfunction.com   Renewal
GF Educators, Inc. Patsy Gutierrez (866) 425-4155 patsy@stepupteks.com www.stepupteks.com   Renewal
Gateway Printing & Office Supply Robin Vest (281) 842-1877 rvest@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com   Renewal
Hameray Publishing Group, Inc. Kevin Yuen (866) 918-6173 info@hameraypublishing.com www.hameraypublishing.com   Renewal
Harcourt Outlines, Inc. (Harcourt Industries, Inc.) Darlene Marlow (765) 629-2625 sales@harcourtoutlines.com www.harcourtoutlines.com   Renewal
HumanWare USA Inc. Francine Callaghan (800) 722-3393 francine.callaghan@humanware.com www.humanware.com   Renewal
IXL Learning, Inc. Brian Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement Renewal
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com   Renewal
InferCabulary (Communication APPtitude) Beth Lawrence (410) 960-2444 Beth@infercabulary.com www.infercabulary.com   Renewal
Integral Mathematics, Inc. Kelli Mallory (214) 471-5760 integralmathematics@gmail.com www.mathcutups.com   Renewal
Johnson Learning Systems Courtney Johnson (817) 719-7813 mathfluency.problemsolving@gmail.com www.johnsonlearningsystems.com Agreement Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Keri Schutte (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Renewal
Kaduceus Inc. (Kaduceus Holdings, Inc.) Melissa Hymel (877) 523-8238 info@kaduceusinc.com www.kaduceusinc.com   Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com   Renewal
Kaplan Early Learning Company Terry Floyd (800) 334-2014 bids@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com   Renewal
Keystone Books & Media Gregory Scherbenske (888) 670-2665 books@keystonebooksmedia.com www.keystonebooksmedia.com   Renewal
Lab Resources, Inc. Jessica Hooks (281) 516-2200 jessica@lab-resources.net www.lab-resources.net   Renewal
Lakeshore Learning Materials (Lakeshore Equipment Company) Rafael Muro (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com   Renewal
Learning Zone (Kimco Educational Products) Brenda Hwang (210) 341-4373 hwangbrenda@ymail.com www.learningzonecatalog.com Agreement Renewal
Lectorum Publications, Inc. Hilda Viskovic (800) 345-5946 hviskovic@lectorum.com www.lectorum.com   Renewal
Lektro, Inc. (Escue & Associates) Sara Howard (800) 676-2093 saracathrine@escuebooks.com www.escuebooks.com   Renewal
Lincoln Library Press, Inc. Susan Gall (216) 781-9594 sgall@factcite.com www.thelincolnlibrary.com Agreement Renewal
LittleBits Electronics, Inc. Carrena Nunez (917) 464-4577 educ.po@littlebits.com www.littlebits.com/education   Renewal
Lone Star Learning (Lone Star Learning Sales & Marketing, Inc) Lee Ann Evans (806) 281-1424 leeann@lonestarlearning.com www.lonestarlearning.com   Renewal
Lowman Consulting LLC John Lowman (972) 921-7325 john@lowmanconsulting.org www.lowmanconsulting.org Agreement Renewal
Macie Publishing Company Julie Sueta (888) 697-1333 info@maciepublishing.com www.maciepublishing.com   Renewal
Mackin Educational Resources (Mackin Book Company) Teresa Henning (952) 895-9540 bids@mackin.com www.mackin.com   Renewal
Magazine Subscription Service Agency Richard Emmons (800) 368-7922 info@mssa-fl.com www.magazinesubservagy.com Agreement Renewal
Maker Maven, LLC Jaime Quick (830) 522-1083 makermaven@gmail.com www.makermaven.net   Renewal
Marie Bou K12 Linda Lulic (888) 740-7119 linda@mariebouk12.com www.mariebouk12.com Agreement Renewal
MathWarm-Ups.com (Baker & Petsche Publishing LLC) Renee Petsche (512) 733-2257 sales@mathwarm-ups.com www.mathwarm-ups.com Agreement Renewal
MatlScience LLC Barbara S. Cowens (214) 352-3060 barbara.s.brown@matlscience.com www.matlscience.com Agreement Renewal
Mentoring Minds, L.P. Shad A. Madsen (800) 585-5258 bids@mentoringminds.com www.mentoringminds.com Agreement Renewal
Mometrix Media LLC Jay Willis (888) 248-1219 jay.willis@mometrix.com www.mometrixmedia.com   Renewal
Mountain Math/Language, LLC Darla Blodgett (801) 475-1963 mtmath@mtmath.com www.mtmath.com Agreement Renewal
Multimedia Solutions, Inc. Bea Kuttel (239) 774-1751 bkuttel@multimedia-fl.com www.multimedia-fl.com   Renewal
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com   Renewal
N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) David Swank (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Agreement Renewal
NSTA (National Science Teachers Association) Rick Bounds (703) 312-9210 rbounds@nsta.org www.nsta.org   Renewal
Nasco LLC Justin Jeffery (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com   Renewal
National School Products Amy Easkins (800) 627-9393 amye@nationalschoolproducts.com www.nationalschoolproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Nebraska Scientific (Cyrgus Co. LLC) Mickey Kinney (800) 228-7117 staff@NebraskaScientific.com www.nebraskascientific.com Agreement Renewal
Nepris Omoniyi Odunaiya (855) 472-2567 omoniyi@nepris.com www.nepris.com Agreement Renewal
Nobelus Clayt Holt (800) 895-2747 clayt.holt@nobelus.com https://nobelus.com Agreement Renewal
ORIGO Education Brian De Moss (888) 674-4601 adoption@origomath.com www.origoeducation.com   Renewal
Oaktree Products, Inc. Bob Kemp (636) 530-1664 bkemp@oaktreeproducts.com www.oaktreeproducts.com   Renewal
Okapi Educational Publishing, Inc. Bill Eastman (866) 652-7436 bill@myokapi.com www.myokapi.com   Renewal
Oticon Inc. Cathleen Van Evra (888) 684-7331 caev@oticon.com www.oticon.com   Renewal
Otter Graphics Inc. Robert Vincent (213) 402-1226 robertv@ottergi.com www.ottergi.com   Renewal
Pacific Learning Charles R. Sandlin (800) 279-0737 pacificbids@pacificlearning.com www.pacificlearning.com Agreement  
Paxton/Patterson LLC Kathleen Manders (800) 323-8484 bids@paxpat.com www.paxtonpatterson.com   Renewal
Performing Arts Supply Company, Inc. Victoria Bosquez (713) 681-8688 victoria@performingartssupply.com www.performingartssupply.com   Renewal
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Carol Foster (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement Renewal
Pieces of Learning Inc. Peggy Hord (800) 729-5137 peggy@piecesoflearning.com www.piecesoflearning.com Agreement Renewal
Pitsco Education Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 bids@pitsco.com www.shop-pitsco.com   Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc. Michael Taxel (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal
QEP Professional Books (QEP, Inc.) Catherine McGough (972) 985-0025 cmcgough@qepbooks.com www.qepbooks.com   Renewal
QuaverMusic.com, LLC Hannah Susavage (866)917-3633 vendors@quavermusic.com www.quavermusic.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Martin Colburn (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com   Renewal
R.I.G.O.R. Pat Nichols (832) 540-0173 rigoreoc@gmail.com www.rigorendofcourse.com   On file
RTR Kids Rugs (RTR Direct LLC) William J. Cabaniss (800) 625-9590 jeff@rtrdirect.com www.rtrdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Renaissance Learning, Inc. Debra Schoenick (800) 338-4204 dept10@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com   Renewal
Resources for Reading (MAAT Resources Inc) Diane Zingale (800) 278-7323 info@ABCstuff.com www.ABCstuff.com   Renewal
Reynolds Manufacturing Corporation Vicki Reynolds (800) 588-4031 vreynolds@nts-online.net www.reynoldstx.com   Renewal
Romeo Music Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net   Renewal
Rosen Publishing Group Inc. Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com   Renewal
Saddleback Educational, Inc. Lisa Taraborrelli (714) 640-5200 bids@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com   Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file
Sargent Welch (VWR International LLC) Mark Tringali (800) 962-2660 mark.tringali@vwr.com www.sargentwelch.com   Renewal
School Health Corporation Anna Eberhardt (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com   Renewal
Schoolhouse Store - Online (Schoolhouse Online) Monica McQueen (936) 756-2827 schoolhousestore01@gmail.com www.schoolhousestoreonline.com Agreement Renewal
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com   Renewal
Sensory Goods, LLC Deborah Kerns (800) 875-7367 info@sensorygoods.com www.sensorygoods.com Agreement Renewal
Simulation Curriculum Corp. Michael Goodman (952) 653-0493 mgoodman@simcur.com www.simulationcurriculum.com Agreement Renewal
SmartSchool Systems David Walling (281) 312-1297 info@smartschoolsystems.com www.smartschoolsystems.com   On file
Southern Science Supply, LLC Carol Espensen (210) 887-0479 carol@southernsciencesupply.com www.southernsciencesupply.com Agreement Renewal
Southwest Binding & Laminating (Southwest Plastic Binding Company) Rosemary Brumage (800) 325-3628 sales@swbindinglaminating.com www.swbindinglaminating.com   Renewal
Staff Development for Educators (SDE, Inc.) Jennifer J. Selby (800) 462-1478 jselby@sde.com www.sde.com Agreement Renewal
State Standards Publishing Jill Ward (706) 621-5225 jward@statestandardspublishing.com www.statestandardspublishing.com   Renewal
Steps To Literacy, LLC Bryan Thompson (800) 895-2804 sales@stepstoliteracy.com www.stepstoliteracy.com   Renewal
Studies Weekly, Inc. (American Legacy Publishing) Linda Miller (866) 311-8734 vendors@studiesweekly.com www.studiesweekly.com   Renewal
Supporting Science, Inc. Rosemary L Martin (512) 237-2538 ssibastrop@gmail.com www.sciencecutups.com   Renewal
Teacher Created Materials Kathi Evans (800) 858-7339 kevans@tcmpub.com ww.tcmpub.com   Renewal
Teacher Direct Bill Frieling (888) 322-4377 bidsales@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement Renewal
The Library Store, Inc Shayla Hill  (800) 548-7204 districtbids@thelibrarystore.com www.thelibrarystore.com    
The Markerboard People Jason Lightner (800) 379-3727 feedback@dryerase.com www.dryerase.com Agreement Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com   Renewal
The New Book Press, LLC Alexander Parker (212) 245-1964 alexander@thenewbookpress.com www.thenewbookpress.com   Renewal
Therapro, Inc. Karen Weihrauch (508) 872-9494 kcotr@therapro.com www.therapro.com   Renewal
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com   Renewal
Tote Unlimited Travis Cheney (817) 698-8300 travis@toteunlimited.com www.toteunlimited.com   Renewal
Vision Associates Kriste Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement Renewal
Visualz (Learning ZoneXpress, Inc.) Joyce Mattson (888) 455-7003 customercare@getvisualz.com www.getvisualz.com   Renewal
Ward's Science (VWR International LLC.) Mark Tringali (800) 962-2660 mark.tringali@vwr.com www.wardsci.com Agreement Renewal
Waterford Institute Jackie Alldredge (801) 349-2200 txrfp@waterford.org www.waterford.org   Renewal
West Music Company Beth Villhauer (800) 397-9378 bids@westmusic.com www.westmusic.com   Renewal
Wood Etc. Co. Wolfgang Walther (972) 255-1935 mail@woodetcco.com www.woodetcco.com Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement Renewal
Zaner-Bloser, Inc. Leslie Shawver (614) 486-0221 leslie.shawver@zaner-bloser.com www.zaner-bloser.com   Renewal