Skip to main content

Janitorial Equipment and Supplies

Janitorial Equipment and Supplies
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Butler Business Products Stacy Duke (713) 461-2938 sduke@butlerbusinessproducts.com www.butlerbusinessproducts.com   Renewal
Capp Inc. Lisa Cianto (888) 757-4500 lisa@cappusa.com www.cappusa.com Agreement Renewal
Contract Paper Group Inc. Brian J. Breitenbach (800) 563-5739 brianb@cpgbid.com www.cpgbid.com Agreement Renewal
Decker Equipment/School Fix (Decker Inc.) Cassie Remsing (800) 762-4899 sales@schoolfix.com www.schoolfix.com   Renewal
Direct Solutions Matt Dodd (936) 327-3005 matt@directsolutionstexas.com www.directsolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Dream Ranch Office Supplies (Dream Ranch LLC) Sheri De Wet (940) 591-6565 sheri@dreamranchtx.com www.dreamranchofficesupplies.com Agreement  
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Agreement  
Guardian Repair & Parts (Scrubber Doctor LLC) Shawn Adams (713) 461-3625 guardianrp@comcast.net n/a Agreement  
High Point Teri Guinn (713) 854-6366 teri@highpointss.com www.highpointss.com Agreement  
Interboro Packaging Corporation Ricky Fisher (845) 782-6800 interboro2@frontiernet.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Nuemman (Nuemman LLC) Emmanuel Nuvaga (214) 499-5652 emmanuel.nuvaga@nuemman.com www.nuemman.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
Ridley's Vacuum & Janitorial Supply (Cordell INC) Guy Cordell (713) 649-4121 guy@ridleysonline.com www.ridleysonline.com   Renewal
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 unipakcorp@aol.com www.unipakcorp.net Agreement Renewal
Velocity Business Products (Velocity Office Products) J.D. Pedigo (281) 453-0101 jdp@velocitybp.com www.velocityofficefurniture.com   Renewal
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc. Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Agreement Renewal