Skip to main content

Medical and First Aid Supplies & Equipment

Medical & First Aid Supplies, Safety Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Alert Services Rebeka Suarez (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com    
             
             
             
             
MacGill & Co. Melissa Birch (800) 323-2841 mbirch@macgill.com www.macgill.com    
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
Medco Sports Medicine Inc  Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com
Performance Safety Group Drew Allrich (636) 326-4568 drew@psggear.com www.psggear.com Agreement Renewal
Pocket Nurse Terry Kitchen (800) 225-1600 tkitchen@pocketnurse.com www.pocketnurse.com
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
School Health Corporation John Anfenson (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com
School Nurse Supply, Inc. Jeff Giesel (800) 485-2737 jgiesel@schoolnursesupplyinc.com www.schoolnursesupplyinc.com Agreement Renewal
Sterling First Aid & Safety, Inc. Chad Kirk (936) 856-6400 sterlingfas@suddenlinkmail.com www.sterlingfirstaid.com Agreement Renewal
Strong Manufacturers Charles Fatora (803) 448-5269 cfatora@strongmanufacturers.com www.strongmanufacturers.com Agreement Renewal
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipackcorp.net www.unipakcorp.net