Skip to main content

Performing Arts Supplies

Performing Arts Supplies, Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
             
Costumes by Dusty Inc. Louise Nielsen (817) 548-5767 costumes@costumesbydusty.com www.costumesbydusty.com Agreement  
Cupcake Quilts LLC Kelly Fontenot (281) 528-2929 kellyf@cupcakequilts.com www.cupcakequilts.com Agreement Renewal
Dance Sophisticates Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com
Dorian Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Fred J. Miller Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com
Fruhauf Uniforms, Inc. Jane Taylor (316) 263-7500 jane@fruhauf.com www.fruhauf.com
GetPoms.com Michele Summerall (972) 385-3035 info@getpoms.com www.getpoms.com
Music & Arts Centers (Guitar Center) Amanda Tieman (214) 267-2100 schools@musicarts.com www.musicarts.com
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com Agreement Renewal
Reynolds Uniforms Rick Reynolds (281) 617-7056 sales@reynoldsuniforms.com www.reynoldsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Sparkle Rochelle Rodriguez (818) 915-2513 sales@sparkle-dance.com www.sparkle-dance.com Agreement Renewal
Swicegood Music Company Kurt Killion (409) 833-8603 kurt@swicegoodmusic.com www.swicegoodmusic.com Agreement Renewal
Texas Scenic Company, Inc. Nolan Murdock (210) 684-0091 Bids@TexasScenic.com www.texasscenic.com
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com
Theatrefolk Ltd. Craig Mason (866) 245-9138 craig@theatrefolk.com www.theatrefolk.com Agreement Renewal