Skip to main content

Special Education Supplies

Special Education Supplies, Teaching Aids, Equipment
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
A 2 Z Educational Supplies Debbie Beal (281) 540-6001 db@a2zedsupplies.com www.a2zedsupplies.com   Renewal
Alive Studios, LLC Dan Shogren (678) 404-7473 dan@alivestudiosco.com www.alivestudiosco.com   Renewal
Attainment Company, Inc. Jackie Bodenmann (800) 327-4269 jackie@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com   Renewal
Audio Optical Systems of Austin, Inc. Stephanie Ingham (512) 454-8672 aos@kurzweilaustin.net www.kurzweilaustin.com Agreement Renewal
Audio Resource Group, Inc. Melonie Olson (888) 468-4552 info@argaudio.com www.argaudio.com   Renewal
Augmentative Communication Consultants Inc. Millie Telega (800) 982-2248 accil@earthlink.net www.acciinc.com   Renewal
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Salvatore Cirillo (212) 633-3266 scirillo@bn.com www.bn.com   Renewal
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Randi Machado (914) 637-7244 rmachado@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com   Renewal
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Rebecca Hedstrom (320) 763-9094 biocorp@rea-alp.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Brooks Duplicator Company Jill Grossman (281) 568-9787 jill@brookscompany.com www.brookscompany.com   Renewal
Christal Vision Ed Christal (210) 666-0700 ed@satx.rr.com www.christalvision.com Agreement Renewal
Clean Air Systems Justine Crabbe (713) 992-3507 justinecrabbe@yahoo.com www.greentechenv.com/justine Agreement Renewal
CompleteBook (Complete Book and Media Supply, Inc) Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.txmas.completebook.com   Renewal
Cornish Medical (Cornish Medical Electronics Corporation of Texas) Chris Farnie (800) 722-5304 info@cornishmedical.com www.cornishmedical.com   Renewal
Creative Education Institute Lesley Mullen (888) 511-4194 lesleym@ceilearning.com www.ceilearning.com Agreement Renewal
Crisis Prevention Institute JT Gylland (414) 979-7178 jgylland@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com   Renewal
Don Johnston Incorporated Beth Garza (800) 999-4660 bids@donjohnston.com www.learningtools.donjohnston.com   Renewal
ESpecial Needs Scott Kouri (314) 692-2424 skouri@especialneeds.com www.especialneeds.com Agreement Renewal
ETA hand2mind Rashonda Carroll (800) 445-5985 bids@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com    
Educational Innovations, Inc. Diane L. Correnty (203) 748-3224 info@teachersource.com www.teachersource.com Agreement Renewal
Express Booksellers (Express Booksellers, LLC) Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com   Renewal
FASTSIGNS Conroe (Farrz Inc.) Beth Colvin (936) 539-3278 beth.colvin@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Agreement  
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com   Renewal
Frog Publications, Inc. Wendy Alli (800) 777-3764 customerservice@frog.com www.frog.com Agreement Renewal
Fun and Function LLC Shifra Hoff (800) 231-6329 shoff@funandfunction.com www.funandfunction.com    
Hands-On Tasks Inc. Milton Richards (281) 395-4302 miltonerichards@gmail.com www.handsontasks.com   Renewal
HumanWare USA Inc. Francine Callaghan (800) 722-3393 francine.callaghan@humanware.com www.humanware.com   Renewal
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com   Renewal
InferCabulary (Communication APPtitude) Beth Lawrence (410) 960-2444 Beth@infercabulary.com www.infercabulary.com   Renewal
Insights to Behavior (Briton Education LLC) Kenton Levings (888) 542-4265 kenton@insightstobehavior.com www.insightstobehavior.com Agreement Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Keri Schutte (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com   Renewal
Kaye Products, Inc. Tomika Nichols (919) 732-6444 service@kayeproducts.com www.kayeproducts.com   Renewal
Lakeshore Learning Materials (Lakeshore Equipment Company) Rafael Muro (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com   Renewal
Maxiaids Andrea Simmon (631) 752-9521 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
Medicaleshop Inc. Asrar Ahmed (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Agreement Renewal
Mentoring Minds, L.P. Shad A. Madsen (800) 585-5258 bids@mentoringminds.com www.mentoringminds.com Agreement Renewal
N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) David Swank (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Agreement On file
Nasco LLC Justin Jeffery (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com   Renewal
Oticon Inc. Cathleen Van Evra (888) 684-7331 caev@oticon.com www.oticon.com Agreement Renewal
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Carol Foster (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement Renewal
Pioneer Valley Books (Pioneer Valley Educational Press) Kristen Gernux (888) 482-3906 contactus@pioneervalleybooks.com www.pioneervalleybooks.com Agreement Renewal
Pitsco Education Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 bids@pitsco.com www.shop-pitsco.com   Renewal
Quill Corporation Martin Colburn (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com   Renewal
Saddleback Educational, Inc. Lisa Taraborrelli (714) 640-5200 bids@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com   Renewal
School Health Corporation Anna Eberhardt (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement Renewal
Sensory Goods LLC Annette Kvale (800) 875-7367 Info@sensorygoods.com www.sensorygoods.com Agreement Renewal
Snap Learning (Sullivan Learning Systems, Inc.) Mark Sullivan (855) 200-7627 msullivan@snaplearning.net www.snaplearning.com   Renewal
Sonova USA Inc. (Phonak LLC) Bonnie Pendlebury (888) 777-7316 bonnie.pendlebury@sonova.com www.sonova.com   Renewal
Steps To Literacy, LLC Bryan Thompson (800) 895-2804 sales@stepstoliteracy.com www.stepstoliteracy.com   Renewal
SuccessEd LLC Christy Clark (214) 613-1546 christy.clark@successed.net www.successed.net   Renewal
Super Duper Publications (Super Duper Inc.) Marisa Chopp (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com   Renewal
Teacher Direct Bill Frieling (888) 322-4377 bidsales@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com   Renewal
The New Book Press, LLC Alexander Parker (212) 245-1964 alexander@thenewbookpress.com www.thenewbookpress.com   Renewal
The PlayWell Group, Inc. Cherie Brooks (800) 726-1816 cherie@playwellgroup.com www.playwellgroup.com   Renewal
TherAdapt Products Inc. Julia McNally (800) 261-4919 jmcnally@theradapt.com www.theradapt.com   Renewal
Therapro, Inc. Karen Weihrauch (508) 872-9494 kcotr@therapro.com www.therapro.com   Renewal
Tobii Dynavox, LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com   Renewal
US Computers Inc. Saleem Sheikh (800) 550-8783 info@uscomputersinc.com www.uscomputersinc.com   Renewal
Vector Solutions (Scenario Learning) Andrew Deitschel (800) 434-0154 andrew.deitschel@vectorsolutions.com www.vectorsolutions.com   Renewal
Vision Associates Kriste Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, inc Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement Renewal