Skip to main content

Technology - Hardware

Technology - Hardware
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
3-C Technology, LLC Cardell Wade (979) 230-4300 cwade@team3c.com www.team3c.com Agreement Renewal
Abacus Computers Inc. Steven Franco (432) 687-5424 sfranco@abacustx.com www.abacustx.com   Renewal
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com   Renewal
Alive Studios, LLC Dan Shogren (678) 404-7473 dan@alivestudiosco.com www.alivestudiosco.com   Renewal
All Points Communications of Austin, L.P. Rick Lane (512) 930-0291 radiorick@allptscomm.com www.allptscomm.com   Renewal
Altex Electronics Ltd. Malcolm Robertson (800) 531-5369 mrobertson@altex.com www.altex.com   Renewal
Audio Visual Aids Corp (Audio Visual Aids Company) Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com   Renewal
Avinext (The Personal Computer Store, Inc) Jonathan Reed (979) 595-2798 reed@avinext.com www.avinext.com   Renewal
B&H Photo-Video-Pro-Audio (B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.) Yecheskel Nussbaum (212) 239-7500 govedbids@bhphotovideo.com www.BandH.com   Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 jimc@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com   Renewal
Batteries Plus Bulbs #428 (Kingdom Alliance LLC) Dennis Norris (979) 696-7587 dennis.norris@batteriesplus.net www.batteriesplusbulbs.com   Renewal
Binyod Khudoyor Ortikov (713) 480-4772 rfpsales@binyod.com www.binyod.com Agreement  
Black Rock Technology Group Jennifer Saccu (203) 916-7203 jsaccu@brtg.com www.brtg.com   Renewal
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
Camcor, Inc. Will Benton (800) 868-2462 bids@camcor.com www.camcor.com   Renewal
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com   Renewal
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com   Renewal
Continental Wireless, Inc. Rita Weber (972) 926-7443 rita.weber@cntlwire.com www.cntlwire.com   Renewal
Covenant Communications Corporation Carol Weisenfelder (281) 807-3500 carol@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland (Longview Rapid Communications, Inc.) Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com   Renewal
Data Memory Systems, Inc. Nancy Gagne (800) 662-7466 nancyg@datamem.com www.datamemorysystems.com   Renewal
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com   Renewal
Discount PC (Evergreen Electronics, Inc.) Ciara Williams (512) 715-4216 ciara@discountpc.com www.disocuntpc.com Agreement Renewal
Frontier Communications Inc. Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement Renewal
Green Technology Specialists Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9503 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com   On file
HCONE International IMPEX LLC Enoch D Kabutey (724) 731-8721 edkabutey@hconecompanies.com www.hconecompanies.com Agreement Renewal
HPI International Inc. Amy Berger (800) 235-1002 ab@hpi.com www.hpi.com Agreement Renewal
Howard Technology Solutions (Howard Industries Inc.) Melissa Reeves (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com   Renewal
HumanWare USA Inc. Francine Callaghan (800) 722-3393 francine.callaghan@humanware.com www.humanware.com   Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
JC'z Digital Office Equipment Joseph Cook (281) 449-4554 joseph_cook@jcsdoe.com www.jcsdoe.com   Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Keri Schutte (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com   On file
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com   Renewal
Maker Maven, LLC Jaime Quick (830) 522-1083 makermaven@gmail.com www.makermaven.net   Renewal
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Mvation Worldwide Inc. Barry Weinstein (408) 688-5060  sales@mvation.com www.mvation.com Agreement  
OEM Systems & Services, Inc. Steve Verde (714) 573-3400 sverde@oemonline.com www.oemonline.com   Renewal
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com   Renewal
Rons Laser Service Inc. Ron Shouse (936) 321-3091 rlsinc@consolidated.net www.ronslaserservice.com   Renewal
SAFARI Montage (Library Video Company) Cathryn Pritchard (800) 843-4549 cpritchard@safarimontage.com www.SAFARIMontage.com   Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com Agreement On file
Secure Networkers LLC Nichelle Jones (281) 651-2254 nichelle.jones@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement  
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Caleb Poirrier (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com   Renewal
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement  
Tech to School (MyService Solutions, Inc.) Bonny Hoza (877) 255-8450 b.hoza@techtoschool.com www.techtoschool.com   Renewal
The Tech Guy (TGET, LLC) Gregory Burns (903) 253-9591 greg@the1techguy.com www.the1techguy.com   Renewal
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com   Renewal
Trinity3 Technology (Trinity3 LLC) Eric Ogden (855) 862-5120 eogden@trinity3.com www.trinity3.com   Renewal
US Computers Inc. Saleem Sheikh (800) 550-8783 info@uscomputersinc.com www.uscomputersinc.com   Renewal
VEX Robotics, Inc. (VEX Robotics) Sean Daugherty (903) 453-0802 sales@vex.com www.vexrobotics.com   Renewal
Virtucom, Inc. Tim Prince (800) 890-2611 sbevan@virtucom.com www.virtucom.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement