Skip to main content

Technology - Hardware

Technology - Hardware
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
3-C Technology, LLC Cardell Wade (979) 230-4300 cwade@team3c.com www.team3c.com Agreement Renewal
4Front Network Technologies Tim Thompson (888) 569-3180 tim@4frontnet.com www.4frontnet.com Agreement  
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com Agreement  
Avinext  Tim Rhome (979) 595-2798 rhome@avinext.com www.avinext.com    
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Binyod Khudoyor Ortikov (713) 480-4772 rfpsales@binyod.com www.binyod.com Agreement Renewal
Black Rock Technology Group Jennifer Saccu (203) 916-7203 jsaccu@brtg.com www.brtg.com Agreement  
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Agreement  
ByteSpeed Scott Bleth (877) 553-0777  sbleth@bytespeed.com www.bytespeed.com Agreement  
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
Challenge Office Products John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Agreement  
Chromebookparts.com (PC Parts Plus) Matthew Blum (651) 998-7003 mblum@chromebookparts.com www.chromebookparts.com Agreement  
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Agreement  
Covenant Communications Corporation Carol Weisenfelder (281) 807-3500 carol@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement Renewal
CST Corp Himanshu Patel (512) 937-9696 hpatel@cstcorp.net www.cstcorp.net Agreement  
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement  
Discount PC (Evergreen Electronics, Inc.) Ciara Williams (512) 715-4216 ciara@discountpc.com www.disocuntpc.com Agreement On File
Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Agreement  
Frontier Communications Inc. Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement Renewal
HPI International Inc. Amy Berger (800) 235-1002 ab@hpi.com www.hpi.com Agreement On File
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Agreement  
MatterHackers Inc Justin Leos (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Agreement  
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
Mvation Worldwide Inc. Barry Weinstein (408) 688-5060  sales@mvation.com www.mvation.com Agreement Renewal
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com Agreement  
Riverside Technologies, Inc. Tom Bosley (605) 242-0428 tbosley@1rti.com www.1rti.com Agreement  
SAFARI Montage (Library Video Company) Cathryn Pritchard (800) 843-4549 cpritchard@safarimontage.com www.SAFARIMontage.com   Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com Agreement On File
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement  
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement Renewal
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement  
Trafera, LLC Scott Gill (612) 808-9394 contracts@trafera.com www.trafera.com Agreement  
Virtucom, Inc. Tim Prince (800) 890-2611 sbevan@virtucom.com www.virtucom.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal