Skip to main content

Technology - Services

Technology - Services
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
Abacus Computers Inc. Steven Franco (432) 687-5424 sfranco@abacustx.com www.abacustx.com   Renewal
Ardent Microscope Services Alysia Barker (936) 242-7770 AMicroscopeservice@yahoo.com n/a Agreement Renewal
AGiRepair (AssetGenie, Inc.) Ken Wiltz (724) 838-1170 ken@agpartsworldwide.com www.agirepair.com Agreement Renewal
Avinext (The Personal Computer Store, Inc) Jonathan Reed (979) 595-2798 reed@avinext.com www.avinext.com Agreement Renewal
BAT Security (North Texas Fire & Security, Inc.) Kyle Beller (972) 937-1102 kbeller@batsecurity.com www.batsecurity.com Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 jimc@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com   Renewal
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Randi Machado (914) 637-7244 rmachado@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Binyod Khudoyor Ortikov (713) 480-4772 rfpsales@binyod.com www.binyod.com Agreement  
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
Cabling & Wireless Solutions of Texas, Inc. Greg Arceneaux (254) 235-9058 greg@cwstx.com www.cwstx.com Agreement Renewal
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement Renewal
ClarusTec, Inc. Krishna Ajith (732) 331-0018 info@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com Agreement  
CLS Technology, Inc. Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973  rwimberley@clstechnology.net www.clstechnology.net Agreement  
Combat Communications Joss Murphy (903) 203-4854 joss@combatcommllc.com www.combatcommllc.com Agreement  
Continental Wireless, Inc Rita Weber (972) 926-7443 rita.weber@cntlwire.com www.cntlwire.com   Renewal
Covenant Communications Corp. Kyle Hall (713) 822-4200 kyle@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement  
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland (Longview Rapid Communications, Inc.) Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com   Renewal
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement Renewal
Doc2e-File, Inc. Roxanna Downing (713) 384-9708 rdowning@doc2e-file.com www.doc2e-file.com Agreement  
Document Tracking Services, LLC Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 info@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Agreement Renewal
Dorian Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement  
Elementari, LLC Nicole Kang (480) 955-0101 nicole.kang@elementari.io www.elementari.io Agreement  
Frontier Communications Inc Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement Renewal
Howard Technology Solutions (Howard Industries Inc.) Melissa Reeves (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com Agreement Renewal
ITAD USA, LLC (Elemetal, LLC) Jeffery Johnston (214) 765-4823 jjohnston@itadusa.com www.itadusa.com   Renewal
ITurity Karl Schmidt (888) 980-6624 karl@iturity.com www.iTurity.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
Infinity Connections, Inc. Samantha Hudson (409) 860-0333 samantha@infinityci.com www.infinityci.com   Renewal
Infobase, Infobase Learning, Films Media Group (Facts On File, Inc.) Felicia Ambrogio (212) 896-4616 bids@infobaselearning.com www.infobase.com Agreement Renewal
Inservio 3 Ramiro Vidaurri (713) 223-5145 ram.vidaurri@inservio3.com www.inservio3.com Agreement Renewal
J&L Technology Group, LLC Jamie Potter (833) 451-2509 jamie@jltechnologygroup.com www.jltechnologygroup.com   Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc.     contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Renewal
Lincoln Library Press, Inc. Susan Gall (216) 781-9594 sgall@factcite.com www.thelincolnlibrary.com Agreement Renewal
Linder Consulting, LLC Sue Thomas (512) 358-4667 sthomas@linderconsulting.com www.linderconsulting.com Agreement Renewal
LSS Digital (Litho Supply and Service Co. Inc.) Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement  
Lumenbrite Training (Pulse Media, Inc) Erin Colburn (512) 294-2184 erin@lumenbrite.com www.lumenbrite.com Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Agreement On file
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Nepris Omoniyi Odunaiya (855) 472-2567 omoniyi@nepris.com www.nepris.com Agreement Renewal
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com    
Photo Texas Photography (Texas School Photography) Ashton Nowak (800) 883-6463 ashton@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com Agreement Renewal
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com Agreement Renewal
QuaverMusic.com, LLC Hannah Susavage (866)917-3633 vendors@quavermusic.com www.quavermusic.com Agreement Renewal
R.I.G.O.R  Pat Nichols (832) 540-0173 rigoreoc@gmail.com www.rigorendofcourse.com    
Renaissance Learning Debra C. Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement  
Respondus, Inc. Ronni Vitullo (425) 497-0389 rvitullo@respondus.com www.respondus.com Agreement Renewal
SAFARI Montage Cathryn Pritchard (800) 843-4549 cpritchard@safarimontage.com www.SAFARIMontage.com   Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file
Scholastic Library Publishing, Inc. Kathy Brown (800) 621-1115 kbrown@scholasticlibrary.com www.scholasticlibrary.digital.scholastic.com Agreement Renewal
Secure Networkers LLC Nichelle Jones (281) 651-2254 nichelle.jones@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement Renewal
Simulation Curriculum Corp. Michael Goodman (952) 653-0493 mgoodman@simcur.com www.simulationcurriculum.com Agreement  
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Caleb Poirrier (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com   Renewal
Sweetwater Sound Brian VanDeKeere (800) 222-4700 brian_vandekeere@sweetwater.com www.sweetwater.com Agreement Renewal
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement  
The Tech Guy (TGET, LLC) Gregory Burns (903) 253-9591 greg@the1techguy.com www.the1techguy.com   On file
Troxell Communications, Inc. Joshua Joseph (713) 397-4703 joshua.joseph@trox.com www.trox.com Agreement  
Zonar Systems, Inc. Christian Jacobsen (206) 878-2459 proposals@zonarsystems.com www.zonarsystems.com   Renewal