Skip to main content

Technology Supplies - Misc.

Technology Supplies - Miscellaneous
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
3-C Technology, LLC  Cardell Wade (979) 230-4300 cwade@team3c.com www.team3c.com    
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com Agreement  
Audio Resource Group, Inc. Melonie Olson (888) 468-4552 vendor-reg@argaudio.com www.argaudio.com Agreement Renewal
AVES Audio Visual Systems, Inc. Cynthia Rademacher (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Agreement Renewal
B&H Photo-Video-Pro-Audio  Shmuel Lewis (212) 239-7500 govedbids@bhphotovideo.com www.BandH.com Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement Renewal
Black Rock Technology Group Jennifer Saccu (203) 916-7203 saccu@brtg.com www.brtg.com Agreement Renewal
Blacksmith Blades Dustin Nichols (214) 718-8693 sales@blacksmithblades.com www.blacksmithblades.com Agreement Renewal
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Agreement Renewal
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com    
Cynergy Technology by Computerland  Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com    
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement Renewal
Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Agreement Renewal
Dorain Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com    
Education 2000 Marissa Pennekamp (713) 683-8061 mpennekamp@earthlink.net www.edu2000plus.com Agreement Renewal
Education Logistics, Inc. Pete Salinas (406) 360-0205 psalinas@edulog.com www.edulog.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc Gordon Herring (877) 899-8550  gherring@follett.com www.titlewave.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Robert Redus (281) 415-7533 bob_redus@identisys.com www.identisys.com    
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (716) 332-2972 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Agreement Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Agreement Renewal
LSS Digital (Litho Supply and Service Co., Inc.) Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com    
Lonestar Copy Products Greg Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Agreement Renewal
MatterHackers Inc Justin Leos (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com    
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com Agreement Renewal
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
Novel Electronic Designs, Inc. Durwin Nigus (309) 224-9945 durwin@buzzersystems.com www.buzzersystems.com Agreement Renewal
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 sales@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com    
Photo Texas Photography Ashton Nowak (979) 204-1791 ashton@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com    
Piraino Consulting, Inc. Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com Agreement Renewal
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com Agreement Renewal
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450 sales@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Agreement Renewal
Renaissance Learning Debra C. Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement Renewal
Riverside Technologies Inc. Tom Bosley (605) 242-0428 tbosley@1rti.com www.1rti.com Agreement Renewal
Rons Laser Service Inc. Ron Shouse (936) 321-3091 rlsinc@consolidated.net www.ronslaserservice.com Agreement Renewal
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com    
Secure Networkers LLC Aimee Tomarelli (281) 651-2254 sales@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement Renewal
Silicon Mountain Memory (WTK, LLC) Lori Schroeder (888) 745-6866 lschroeder@smmdirect.com www.smmdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement Renewal
Sphero David Talamantez  (303) 502-9466 david.talamantez@sphero.com www.sphero.com Agreement Renewal
The Tree House, Inc. David Rizzo (800) 223-8733 djrizz@aol.com www.thetreehouseinc.net Agreement Renewal
Tobii Dynavox LLC Chris Herd (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal