Skip to main content

Technology Supplies - Misc.

Technology Supplies - Miscellaneous
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
3-C Technology, LLC (3-C Technology) Cardell Wade (979) 230-4300 cwade@team3c.com www.team3c.com Agreement Renewal
A 2 Z Educational Supplies Debbie Beal (281) 540-6001 db@a2zedsupplies.com www.a2zedsupplies.com   Renewal
A Photo Identification Roseanne Bliss (972) 660-7904 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com   Renewal
Abacus Computers Inc.  John Nguyen (432) 262-0792 jnguyen@abacustx.com www.abacustx.com Agreement  
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com   Renewal
Alive Studios, LLC Dan Shogren (678) 404-7473 dan@alivestudiosco.com www.alivestudiosco.com   Renewal
Arbor Scientific Collin Wassilak (800) 367-6695 collin@arborsci.com www.arborsci.com Agreement Renewal
Audio Resource Group, Inc. Melonie Olson (888) 468-4552 vendor-reg@argaudio.com www.argaudio.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp (Audio Visual Aids Company) Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com   Renewal
B&H Photo-Video-Pro-Audio (B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.) Yecheskel Nussbaum (212) 239-7500 govedbids@bhphotovideo.com www.BandH.com   Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 jimc@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com   Renewal
Batteries Plus Bulbs #428 (Kingdom Alliance LLC) Dennis Norris (979) 696-7587 dennis.norris@batteriesplus.net www.batteriesplusbulbs.com   Renewal
Binyod Khudoyor Ortikov (713) 480-4772 rfpsales@binyod.com www.binyod.com Agreement  
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement Renewal
CLS Technology, Inc. Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973 rwimberley@clstechnology.net www.clstechnology.net Agreement  
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com   Renewal
Coastal Welding Supply, Inc. Andy Eberhard (409) 838-3757 aeberhard@coastalws.com www.coastalws.com Agreement  
Continental Wireless, Inc. Rita Weber (972) 926-7443 rita.weber@cntlwire.com www.cntlwire.com   Renewal
Coppertree Interests Inc. Vincent Young (832) 579-3000 vincent@coppertree.tech www.coppertree.tech Agreement Renewal
Covenant Communications Corp. Carol Weisenfelder (281) 807-3500 carol@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland (Longview Rapid Communications, Inc.) Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com   Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Data Memory Systems, Inc. Nancy Gagne (800) 662-7466 nancyg@datamem.com www.datamemorysystems.com Agreement Renewal
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com   Renewal
Discovery Toys – Ruth Cocking Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.net Agreement Renewal
Don’s Golf Cars Virginia Barr (936) 539-3860 donsgolfcars@consolidated.net www.donsgolfcars.com Agreement Renewal
Dorain Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement  
Education 2000 Marissa Pennekamp (713) 683-8061 mpennekamp@earthlink.net www.edu2000plus.com Agreement  
Educational Innovations, Inc. Diane L. Correnty (203) 748-3224 info@TeacherSource.com www.teachersource.com Agreement Renewal
Ellevation, Inc. Edward Rice (617) 730-5755 sales@ellevationeducation.com www.ellevationeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Encore Data Products Inc. Jeff Burgess (303) 926-1669 sales@encoredataproducts.com www.encoredataproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Exploros Yoel Givol (617) 529-1240 yoel.givol@exploros.com www.exploros.com Agreement Renewal
Frontier Southwest Incorporated Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement Renewal
HCONE International IMPEX LLC Enoch Kabutey (724) 731-8721 edkabutey@hconecompanies.com www.hconecompanies.com Agreement Renewal
Hoonuit I, LLC Ed Garnett (410) 598-2921 ed.garnett@hoonuit.com www.hoonuit.com Agreement  
Howard Technology Solutions (Howard Industries Inc.) Melissa Reeves (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com   Renewal
HPI International, Inc. Amy Berger (718) 768-8800 ab@hpi.com www.hpi.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Robert Redus (281) 415-7533 bob_redus@identisys.com www.identisys.com   Renewal
InkGiant Andrew Glucker (281) 771-3535 andrew@inkgiantusa.com www.inkgiantusa.com Agreement Renewal
Inservio 3 Ramiro Vidaurri (281) 808-0693 ram.vidaurri@inservio3.com www.inservio3.com Agreement Renewal
JC'z Digital Office Equipment Joseph Cook (281) 449-4554 joseph_cook@jcsdoe.com www.jcsdoe.com   Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Keri Schutte (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Renewal
Lakeshore Learning Materials Rafael Muro (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement Renewal
LSS Digital (Litho Supply and Service Co., Inc.) Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement  
Lonestar Copy Products Greg Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
M3 Associates Yvonne McCullough (214) 339-2117 m3assoc@swbell.net www.m3associatesinc.com   Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com   On file
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com   Renewal
Maker Maven, LLC Jaime Quick (830) 522-1083 makermaven@gmail.com www.makermaven.net   Renewal
Master Audio Visuals Inc. Kevin Leonard (903) 757-4277 kevinleonard@masterav.com www.masterav.com   Renewal
Marie Bou K12 Linda Lulic (888) 740-7119 linda@mariebouk12.com www.mariebouk12.com Agreement Renewal
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Mentoring Minds, L.P. Shad A. Madsen (800) 585-5258 bids@mentoringminds.com www.mentoringminds.com Agreement Renewal
New Readers Press Rob Kahrs (800) 448-8878 rkahrs@proliteracy.org www.newreaderspress.com Agreement Renewal
Nobelus Clayt Holt (800) 895-2747 clayt.holt@nobelus.com www.nobelus.com Agreement Renewal
Office Depot Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.officedepot.com Agreement Renewal
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 sales@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement  
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Photo Texas Photography Ashton Nowak (979) 204-1791 ashton@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com Agreement Renewal
Piraino Consulting, Inc. Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com Agreement  
Pitsco Education Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 bids@pitsco.com www.shop-pitsco.com Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions, Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Precision Camera & Video Park Street (512) 467-7676 pstreet@precisioncamera.com www.precision-camera.com Agreement Renewal
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com   Renewal
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450 sales@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Agreement  
Rally Education Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Renaissance Learning Debra C. Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement  
Rons Laser Service Inc. Ron Shouse (936) 321-3091 rlsinc@consolidated.net www.ronslaserservice.com   Renewal
Sams Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com Agreement On file
Scenario Learning DBA Vector Solutions Andrew Deitschel (800) 434-0154 andrew.deitschel@vectorsolutions.com www.vectorsolutions.com Agreement Renewal
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Secure Networkers LLC Nichelle Jones (281) 651-2254 nichelle.jones@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement  
Silicon Mountain Memory (WTK, LLC) Lori Schroeder (888) 745-6866 lschroeder@smmdirect.com www.smmdirect.com Agreement  
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Caleb Poirrier (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com   Renewal
Southern Science Supply, LLC Carol Espensen (210) 887-0479 carol@southernsciencesupply.com www.southernsciencesupply.com Agreement Renewal
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Tech to School (MyService Solutions, Inc.) Bonny Hoza (877) 255-8450 b.hoza@techtoschool.com www.techtoschool.com   Renewal
Texas Southwest Machinery, Inc. Jennifer Hill (972) 289-3512 jennifer@txswm.com www.texassouthwest.com   Renewal
The Burmax Company, Inc. Beisly Turcios (800) 645-5118 b.turcios@burmax.com www.burmax.com Agreement Renewal
The Library Store, Inc. Shayla Hill  (800) 548-7204 districtbids@thelibrarystore.com www.thelibrarystore.com Agreement Renewal
The Tree House, Inc. Jonathan Neal (800) 223-8733 jneal02159@aol.com www.thetreehouseinc.net   Renewal
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com   Renewal
Trinity3 Technology (Trinity3 LLC) Eric Ogden (855) 862-5120 eogden@trinity3.com www.trinity3.com   Renewal
US Computers Inc Saleem Sheikh (800) 550-8783 info@uscomputersinc.com www.uscomputersinc.com   Renewal
VEX Robotics, Inc. (VEX Robotics) Sean Daugherty (903) 453-0802 sales@vex.com www.vexrobotics.com   Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement  
VuTech Display Systems and Vision-Care Filters Bill Evans (713) 780-3361 info@vutechdisplaysystems.com www.vutechdisplaysystems.com Agreement Renewal